2020 International Symposium on New Energy and Electrical Technology(ISNEET 2020)
Home / Committee

Conference Chair

Thanikaivelan Palanisamy 116x160.jpg

Dr. Thanikaivelan Palanisamy from CSIR-Central Leather Research Institute, India

Organizing Committees:

Pooya Lotfabadi.png

Dr. Pooya Lotfabadi

Eastern Mediterranean University(EMU), 

North Cyprus

A.Prof. Zhiqiang

WangShandong University, China

Prof. Haibao Huang

Sun Yat-Sen University, China

A.Prof. Yichen Jiang

Dalian University of Technology, China


Prof. Bin Guo

Hebei University of Science and

Technology, China


Dr. Xin Peng

Hunan Normal Universiry, China


Dr. Qiqiang Ren

China University of Petroleum, China


Prof. Xiaoshan Liu

Guangdong Medical University, China

Wei Wu 116x160.jpg

Prof. Wei Wu

Department of Chemical Engineering, 

National Cheng Kung University, 

Taiwan, China

Bukhari Manshoor 116x160.jpg

Assoc. Prof. Bukhari Manshoor

Department of Mechanical 

Engineering, Universiti Tun Hussein 

Onn Malaysia

Muhamad Bin Mansor 116x160.jpg

Assoc. Prof. Muhamad Bin Mansor

Electrical & Electronics Engineering, 

Universiti Tenaga Nasional, Malaysia

Technical Committees:

Prof. Jinhua Wang, Shanghai University

Prof. Rui Cao, Shaanxi Normal University

Prof. Ziwen Xing, Xi'an Jiaotong University

Prof. Yuan Gao, Yantai University

Prof. Mingzhen Ma, Yanshan University

Prof. Xiaoping Chen, Jilin Agricultural University

Prof. Chunhong Pu, Jilin Agricultural University

Prof. Xiyan Zhang, Changchun University of Science and Technology

Prof. Min Shi, East China University Of Science And Technology

Prof. Guoji Ding, Shanghai University

Prof. Ziwei Gao, Shaanxi Normal University

Prof. Xiaomin Wu, Xi'an Jiaotong University

Prof. Hujie Li, Southwest University Of Science And Technology